MEET OUR STAFF

Administration


Kevin Hutton - Director khutton@rockingham.k12.va.us Sandy M. Rinker - Supervisor of Adult Programs srinker@rockingham.k12.va.us Julie Maxwell - Assistant Director of Secondary Education jmaxwell@rockingham.k12.va.us Chris Dalton - Assistant Director for Marketing and Programs cdalton@rockingham.k12.va.us Deborah Rhodes - Job Placement Coordinator drhodes@rockingham.k12.va.us




Instructors


Jerry Arbogast - Building Management Instructor jarobgast@rockingham.k12.va.us Ashely Armstrong - Cosmetology Instructor aarmstrong@rockingham.k12.va.us Stephanie Brown - Fire and Rescue Instructor sbrown01@rockingham.k12.va.us Kim Capasso - Architecture and Interior Design Instructor kcapasso@rockingham.k12.va.us Stephanie Carpenter - Health Occupations Director scarpenter@rockingham.k12.va.us Peggy Croy - Dental Assistant Instructor pcroy@rockingham.k12.va.us Mary Crowe - Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) Instructor mcrowe@rockingham.k12.va.us Laurie Damron - Vet Assistant Instructor ldamron@rockingham.k12.va.us Tabitha Daniel - Visual Effects & 3D Animation Instructor tdaniel@rockingham.k12.va.us Traci Dingus - Practical Nursing Instructor tdingus@rockingham.k12.va.us Tiffany Estep - Veterinary Science Instructor testep@rockingham.k12.va.us Lisa Jenkins - Practical Nusring Instructor ljenkins@rockingham.k12.va.us Rachel Jenner - Resource/Instructional Coach rjenner@rockingham.k12.va.us Joy Kauffman - Practical Nursing Instructor jkauffman@rockingham.k12.va.us Rebekka Lindsay - Health Careers Instructor rlindsay@rockingham.k12.va.us Eric McDorman - Collision Repair Instructor emcdorman@rockingham.k12.va.us Jason Miller - Automotive Technology Instructor jasonmiller@rockingham.k12.va.us Amelia Montesano - Dental Assistant Instructor amontesan@rockingham.k12.va.us Derek Morgan - HVAC Instructor dmorgan@rockingham.k12.va.us Gloria Ottaviano - Special Education/VEP Coordinator gottaviano@rockingham.k12.va.us Christine Pearson - Health Careers Instructor cpearson@rockingham.k12.va.us Brandon Plogger - Criminal Justice Instructor bplogger@rockingham.k12.va.us Julie Riley - School Counselor jriley@rockingham.k12.va.us Buddie Ritchie - Cybersecurity Instructor budritchie@rockingham.k12.va.us Tara Roberts - Culinary Arts Instructor troberts01@rockingham.k12.va.us David Scott - Building Management Instructor dscott@rockingham.k12.va.us James Sellers Sattva - Electricity Instructor jsellerss@rockingham.k12.va.us Lee Smith - Diesel Technology Instructor lsmith@rockingham.k12.va.us Maura Smith - Resource/Special Education msmith@rockingham.k12.va.us Eric Stogdale - Agriculture Production Instructor estogdale@rockingham.k12.va.us John Stover - Welding and Metalwork Instructor jstover@rockingham.k12.va.us Terry Taylor - Automotive Technology Instructor ttaylor@rockingham.k12.va.us Neil Tucker - Carpentry Instructor ntucker@rockingham.k12.va.us Rebecca Ullrich - Criminal Justice Instructor rullrich@rockingham.k12.va.us Heidi Wheeler - Cosmetology Instructor hwheeler@rockingham.k12.va.us




Support Staff


Jessica Beasley - Continuing Education Secretary

jmoubray@rockingham.k12.va.us

Richard Bowen - Instructional Assistant

rbowen@rockingham.k12.va.us

Missy Cline - Continuing Education Secretary

tcline@rockingham.k12.va.us

Selena Cowger - Night Secretary

s.cowger.ce@mtcva.com

Richard Crawford - Custoidan

rcrawford@rockingham.k12.va.us

Jerry Critcher - Instructional Assistant

jcritcher@rockingham.k12.va.us

Heather Frady - MTC School Nurse

hfrady@rockingham.k12.va.us

Jill Glick - Bookkeeper

jglick@rockingham.k12.va.us

Patricia Hawse - Custoidan

phawse@rockingham.k12.va.us

Shellie Huber - Bookkeeper

nhuber@rockingham.k12.va.us

Lindsey Lam - Instructional Assistant

llam01@rockingham.k12.va.us

Randy Michael - Maintenance

rmichael@rockingham.k12.va.us

Donna Neff - Receptionist/Secretary

dkneff@rockingham.k12.va.us

Cary Olinger - Head Custodian

colinger@rockingham.k12.va.us

Melody Pannell - Administrative Secretary

mpannell@rockingham.k12.va.us

Carol Rhodes - Custodian

crhodes1@rockingham.k12.va.us

Gordon Shantz - Instructional Assistant

gshantz@rockingham.k12.va.us

Tammy Stoutamyer - Instructional Assistant

tstoutamy@rockingham.k12.va.us

Toby Swortzel - Network Administrator

tswortzel@rockingham.k12.va.us

Shannon Trabosh - Attendance Secretary

strabosh@rockingham.k12.va.us

Terri Whetzel - Adult Education Specialist

tdwhetzel@rockingham.k12.va.us

Gerald Will - Instructional Assistant

gwill@rockingham.k12.va.us