MEET OUR STAFF

Administration


Kevin Hutton - Director khutton@rockingham.k12.va.us Sandy M. Rinker - Supervisor of Adult Programs srinker@rockingham.k12.va.us Julie Maxwell - Assistant Director of Secondary Education jmaxwell@rockingham.k12.va.us Chris Dalton - Assistant Director for Marketing and Programs cdalton@rockingham.k12.va.us Deborah Rhodes - Job Placement Coordinator drhodes@rockingham.k12.va.us




Instructors


Jerry Arbogast - Building Management Instructor jarobgast@rockingham.k12.va.us Ashely Armstrong - Cosmetology Instructor aarmstrong@rockingham.k12.va.us Stephanie Brown - Fire and Rescue Instructor sbrown01@rockingham.k12.va.us Sherry Campbell - Practical Nursing Instructor scampbell01@rockingham.k12.va.us Kim Capasso - Architecture and Interior Design Instructor kcapasso@rockingham.k12.va.us Stephanie Carpenter - Health Occupations Director scarpenter@rockingham.k12.va.us Peggy Croy - Dental Assistant Instructor pcroy@rockingham.k12.va.us Laurie Damron - Vet Assistant Instructor ldamron@rockingham.k12.va.us Tabitha Daniel - Visual Effects & 3D Animation Instructor tdaniel@rockingham.k12.va.us Traci Dingus - Practical Nursing Instructor tdingus@rockingham.k12.va.us Rachel Jenner - Resource/Instructional Coach rjenner@rockingham.k12.va.us Rebekka Lindsay - Health Careers Instructor rlindsay@rockingham.k12.va.us Eric McDorman - Collision Repair Instructor emcdorman@rockingham.k12.va.us Jason Miller - Automotive Technology Instructor jasonmiller@rockingham.k12.va.us Derek Morgan - HVAC Instructor dmorgan@rockingham.k12.va.us Susan Murray - Practical Nursing Instructor smurray@rockingham.k12.va.us Gloria Ottaviano - Special Education gottaviano@rockingham.k12.va.us Christine Pearson - Health Careers Instructor cpearson@rockingham.k12.va.us Julie Riley - Guidance Counselor jriley@rockingham.k12.va.us Buddie Ritchie - Cybersecurity Instructor budritchie@rockingham.k12.va.us Tara Roberts - Culinary Arts Instructor troberts01@rockingham.k12.va.us David Scott - Building Management Instructor dscott@rockingham.k12.va.us James Sellers Sattva - Electricity Instructor jsellerss@rockingham.k12.va.us Lee Smith - Diesel Technology Instructor lsmith@rockingham.k12.va.us Maura Smith - Resource/Special Education msmith@rockingham.k12.va.us John Stover - Welding and Metalwork Instructor jstover@rockingham.k12.va.us Dave Suba - Masonry Instructor dsuba@rockingham.k12.va.us Neil Tucker - Carpentry Instructor ntucker@rockingham.k12.va.us Rebecca Ullrich - Criminal Justice Instructor rullrich@rockingham.k12.va.us Heidi Wheeler - Cosmetology Instructor hwheeler@rockingham.k12.va.us




Support Staff


Richard Bowen - Teacher Assistant rbowen@rockingham.k12.va.us Missy Cline - Continuing Education tcline@rockingham.k12.va.us Jerry Critcher - Teacher Assistant jcritcher@rockingham.k12.va.us Shelley Feldman - Health Careers Assistant sfeldman@rockingham.k12.va.us Russell Gates - Network Administrator rgates@rockingham.k12.va.us Mark Gibson - Custodian mgibson@rockingham.k12.va.us Jill Glick - Bookkeeper jglick@rockingham.k12.va.us Shellie Huber - Bookkeeper nhuber@rockingham.k12.va.us Roger Knight - Custodian rlknight@rockingham.k12.va.us Lindsey Lam - Teacher Assistant llam01@rockingham.k12.va.us Randy Michael - Maintenance rmichael@rockingham.k12.va.us Jessica Moubray - Secretary jmoubray@rockingham.k12.va.us Wayne Mowbray - Head Custodian wmowbray@rockingham.k12.va.us Donna Neff - Receptionist/Secretary dkneff@rockingham.k12.va.us Cary Olinger - Custodian colinger@rockingham.k12.va.us Melody Pannell - Administrative Secretary mpannell@rockingham.k12.va.us Shannon Trabosh - Attendance Secretary strabosh@rockingham.k12.va.us Terri Whetzel - Adult Education Specialist tdwhetzel@rockingham.k12.va.us Gerald Will - Teacher Assistant gwill@rockingham.k12.va.us





  • White Instagram Icon

Contact Us

Address

© Copyright 2020 by MTC

Site design by foxfire.design

High School Courses: (540) 434-5961

Adult & Continuing Education: (540) 434-5962

325 Pleasant Valley Rd, Harrisonburg, VA 22801