Executive Board

MTC EXECUTIVE BOARD 2018-2019

ROCKINGHAM COUNTY

District 1
Jackie Lohr
11621 Zirkle Lane
Broadway, VA 22815
540-271-3698   
jlohr@rockingham.k12.va.us

District 2
Lowell Fulk
11830 Fort Turley Trail
Linville, VA 22834
540-820-2592
lfulk@rockingham.k12.va.us

District 3
Renee A. Reed
3432 Charleston Boulevard   
Rockingham, VA 22801
571-643-5079 C   
rreed@rockingham.k12.va.us

District 4
Dr. Charlette E. McQuilkin, Vice-Chair
107 Milestone Court
Bridgewater VA 22812
540-828-3359
cmcquilkin@rockingham.k12.va.us

District 5
Dan R. Breeden, Chair
P.O. Box 303
McGaheysville, VA 22840
540-607-0641
dbreeden@rockingham.k12.va.us

Superintendent
Dr. Oskar Scheikl
100 Mt. Clinton Pike
Harrisonburg, VA 22802
540-564-3200
oscheikl@rockingham.k12.va.us

HARRISONBURG CITY

Deb Fitzgerald, Chair:  dfitzgerald@harrisonburg.k12.va.us

Andrew Kohen, Vice Chair:  akohen@harrisonburg.k12.va.us

Brent Holsinger:  bholsinger@harrisonburg.k12.va.us

Lauren Penrod: lpenrod@harrisonburg.k12.va.us

Kaylene Seigle: kseigle@harrisonburg.k12.va.us

Nick Swayne:  nswayne@harrisonburg.k12.va.us

Dr. Scott Kizner, Superintendent
Harrisonburg City Schools
One Court Square
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
skizner@harrisonburg.k12.va.us
540-433-9916