Executive Board

MTC EXECUTIVE BOARD 2016-2017

HARRISONBURG CITY

Deb Fitzgerald (NEW 2017)
dfitzgerald@harrisonburg.k12.va.us

Brent L. Holsinger (NEW 2015)
bholsinger@harrisonburg.k12.va.us

Dr. Andy Kohen (NEW 2015)
akohen@harrisonburg.k12.va.us

Lauren B. Penrod (NEW 2016)
lpenrod@harrisonburg.k12.va.us

Kaylene R. Seigle (NEW 2017)
kseigle@harrisonburg.k12.va.us

Nick D. Swayne (NEW 2009)
nswayne@harrisonburg.k12.va.us

Dr. Scott Kizner, Superintendent
Harrisonburg City Schools
One Court Square
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
skizner@harrisonburg.k12.va.us
540-433-9916

ROCKINGHAM COUNTY

Danny (Dan) R. Breeden (NEW 2012)
P.O. Box 303
McGaheysville, VA 22840
dbreeden@rockingham.k12.va.us
540-607-0641

Lowell L. Fulk (NEW 2012)
11830 Fort Turley Trail
Linville, VA 22834
lfulk@rockingham.k12.va.us
540-820-2592

Dr. Charlette McQuilkin (NEW 2016)
107 Milestone Court
Bridgewater, VA 22812
cmcquilkin@rockingham.k12.va.us
540-828-3359

LaDonna A. Shiflet (Chair) (NEW 2014)
273 Rustic Avenue
Broadway, VA 22815
ladonnashiflet@rockingham.k12.va.us
540-578-3386

Renee A. Reed (NEW 2014)
3432 Charleston Blvd.
Rockingham, VA 22801
rreed@rockingham.k12.va.us
571-643-5079

Dr. Oskar Scheikl, Superintendent
Rockingham County Schools
100 Mt. Clinton Pike
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
oscheikl@rockingham.k12.va.us
540-564-3230