Support Staff

Russell Gates
Network Administrator
rgates@rockingham.k12.va.us

Jill Glick
Bookkeeper
jglick@rockingham.k12.va.us

Jessica Moubray
Secretary
jmoubray@rockingham.k12.va.us

Donna Neff
Receptionist/Secretary
dkneff@rockingham.k12.va.us

Janis Hepler
Administrative Secretary
jhepler@rockingham.k12.va.us

Shellie Huber
Bookkeeper
shuber@rockingham.k12.va.us

Roger Knight
Custodian
rlknight@rockingham.k12.va.us

Scott Knight
Custodian
sknight@rockingham.k12.va.us

Melody Pannell
Adminstrative Secretary
mpannell@rockingham.k12.va.us

Cary Olinger
Custodian
colinger@rockingham.k12.va.us

Wayne Mowbray
Custodian
wmowbray@rockingham.k12.va.us

Shannon Trabosh
Attendance Secretary
strabosh@rockingham.k12.va.us

Jessica Trimble
Continuing Education
jtrimble@rockingham.k12.va.us