Meet Our Teachers

Ashely Armstrong
Cosmetology Instructor
aarmstrong@rockingham.k12.va.us

Debra Bontz
Restaurant Careers Instructor
dbontz@rockingham.k12.va.us

Stephanie Brown
Fire and Rescue Instructor
sbrown@rockingham.k12.va.us

Jennifer Burke
Health Careers Instructor
jburke@rockingham.k12.va.us

Kim Capasso
Architecture and Interior Design
kcapasso@rockingham.k12.va.us

Sherry Campbell
Practical Nursing Instructor
scampbell01@rockingham.k12.va.us

Stephanie Carpenter
Health Occupations Director
scarpenter@rockingham.k12.va.us

Peggy Croy
Dental Assistant Instructo
pcroy@rockingham.k12.va.us

Laurie Damron
Vet Assistant Instructor
ldamron@rockingham.k12.va.us

Traci Dingus
Practical Nursing Instructor
tdingus@rockingham.k12.va.us

Tabitha Daniel
Visual Effects & 3D Animation Instructor
tdaniel@rockingham.k12.va.us

Joy Kauffman
CNA Instructor
jkauffman@rockingham.k12.va.us

Brad Lutz
Resource Teacher
blutz@rockingham.k12.va.us

Eric McDorman
Collision Repair Instructor
emcdorman@rockingham.k12.va.us

Jason Miller
Collision Repair Instructor
jasonmiller@rockingham.k12.va.us

Dennis Moyers
Automotive Technology Instructor
dmoyers@rockingham.k12.va.us

Gloria Ottaviano
Special Education
gottaviano@rockingham.k12.va.us

Daniel Patterson
Electricity Teacher
dpatterson@rockingham.k12.va.us

Christine Pearson
Health Careers Instructor
cpearson@rockingham.k12.va.us

Buddie Ritchie
Computer Repair Instructor
http://blogs.rockingham.k12.va.us/mtc-computerrepairnetworking/

Julie Riley
Guidance Counselor
jriley@rockingham.k12.va.us

Kelly Stephenson
Practical Nursing Instructor
kstephens@rockingham.k12.va.us

Scott Smith
Criminal Justice Instructor
ssmith@rockingham.k12.va.us

John Stover
Welding and Metalwork Instructor
jstover@rockingham.k12.va.us

Dave Suba
Masonry Instructor
dsuba@rockingham.k12.va.us

Neil Tucker
Carpentry Instructor
Ntucker@rockingham.k12.va.us

Heidi Wheeler
Cosmetology Instructor
hwheeler@rockingham.k12.va.us

Terri Whetzel
Adult Education Specialist
tdwhetzel@rockingham.k12.va.us

Paul Windsor
HVAC Instructor
Pwindsor@rockingham.k12.va.us

Kelly Zander
Criminal Justice Instructor
kzander@rockingham.k12.va.us