Marble Surface

Take a virtual tour of MTC and our 21 programs! 

Logging into Schoology (on a Chromebook/computer)

Logging into Schoology - the APP (on a Mobile Device)

CTE with MTC is BACK!

In this podcast we chat with longtime School Resource Officer Sergeant Kevin Dofflemyer, his recent promotion to that position, and his history with MTC. He also talks about the importance of SRO's in the community and schools, and the impact that their presence has on the school communities.

Give it a listen!

The Bistro @ MTC is set to open back up for take out on March 22nd!

 

Take a look at our menu and contact Chef Roberts with your order (troberts01@rockingham.k12.va.us) or call 434-5961! Lunch orders can be picked up by 11:15am at MTC. Bon Appetit!

**If placing a larger to go order, please contact Chef Roberts at least 24 hours ahead of time**

News & Events

MTC 2021 Graduation/Concert Event Sponsors

Administration

Kevin Hutton - Director khutton@rockingham.k12.va.us 

Julie Maxwell - Assistant Director (high school students A - L) jmaxwell@rockingham.k12.va.us

Chris Dalton - Assistant Director (high school students M -Z) cdalton@rockingham.k12.va.us

Sandy Rinker - Supervisor - Adult/Continuing Education srinker@rockingham.k12.va.us

Jessica Moubray - Administrative Assistant (Adult/Continuing Education) jmoubray@rockingham.k12.va.us

Attendance

Shannon Trabosh - MTCattendance@rockingham.k12.va.us

  • White Instagram Icon

Contact Us

Address

© Copyright 2020 by MTC

Site design by foxfire.design

High School Courses: (540) 434-5961

Adult & Continuing Education: (540) 434-5962

325 Pleasant Valley Rd, Harrisonburg, VA 22801

carousel-silver