Home | Contact | Support Staff

Support Staff

Gary Biller

Custodian

Jessy Bosserman Secretary jbosserman@rockingham.k12.va.us
C. Robert Cone Network Administrator rcone@rockingham.k12.va.us
Jill Glick Bookkeeper jglick@rockingham.k12.va.us
Donna Neff Receptionist/Secretary dkneff@rockingham.k12.va.us

Janis Hepler

Administrative Secretary

jhepler@rockingham.k12.va.us

Shellie Huber Bookkeeper shuber@rockingham.k12.va.us

Roger Knight

Custodian

rlknight@rockingham.k12.va.us

Scott Knight

Custodian

sknight@rockingham.k12.va.us

Melody Pannell

Adminstrative Secretary

mpannell@rockingham.k12.va.us

Cary Olinger Custodian colinger@rockingham.k12.va.us

Wayne Mowbray

Custodian

wmowbray@rockingham.k12.va.us

Shannon Trabosh Attendance Secretary strabosh@rockingham.k12.va.us
Jessica Trimble Continuing Education jtrimble@rockingham.k12.va.us

 

Mission

Massanutten Technical Center will provide high school and adult students with the skills, knowledge, and industry-based experiences necessary to attain success in career and community.

<March 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8